Site Update: The Cursed Earth

From the next post I’ll be beginning the epic 25-part adventure “The Cursed Earth”. As I’m utilising the Complete Case Files for this, this means that I’ll have to skip the four issues that (until recently) were not re-published since their original dates. These are Parts 11, 12, 17 and 18.

So apologies to anyone that would like those covered. If I ever get the opportunity to lay my hands on the new publication that does include the missing progs, I may loop back around and add them in at a later date.

Leave a Reply

